To assess the current state of, and design interventions to promote medical student wellbeing.

2018-19 Membership

Daniel Marchalik, MD (co-Chair) Aviad Haramati, PhD (co-Chair)
Dustyn Wright (Staff Lead) Tom Sherman, PhD
Mayada Akil, MD David Taylor, MEd
Emily Aron, MD Hannah Day (M1)
Carrie Chen, MD, PhD Tamara Wilson (M2)
Susan Cheng, EdLD Emory Buck (M3)
Amanda Finnell, MA Stephanie Woo (M4)
Nancy Harazduk, MSW Ray Mitchell, MD (ex-Officio)
Stacey Kaltman, PhD Princy Kumar, MD (ex-Officio)
Seble Kassaye, MD Eileen Moore, MD (ex-Officio)
Maria Marquez, MD