The student body is well represented and has numerous avenues for their voice to be heard. For each class there is a Class Council elected annually; it is responsible for all academic issues and social events relevant its particular class. The Class Councils are comprised of a president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer and representative. There is also an Executive Council, elected annually by the entire student body, that works to constantly better our campus community academically, socially, spiritually and civically. The Student Council is thus made up of the four Class Councils and Executive Council.

During the academic year, the Student Council meets regularly on the first Tuesday of each month (except January when it's usually the 2nd Tuesday) in the Student Council Office located behind the recreation room in Caduceus, and everyone is welcome.

2016-2017 Executive Student Council Members


Leah Downey (, M2018, Executive Council President


Billy Hoffman (, M2019, Executive Council Vice President


Claire McDaniel (, M2018, Executive Council Treasurer


Alyssa Smith (, M2017, M4 Representative


Maddy Lyons (, M2018, M3 Representative


Jessica Martin (, M2019, M2 Representative