The Georgetown University Academy for Research, Clinical, and Health Equity Scholarship

Link to our CORE Leadership Program

2020/2021 ARCHES Fellows

Octavia Allen Whitfield, Howard University

Myana Banks, North Carolina A&T State University

Abigail Boateng, Georgetown University

Kahiau Cockett-Nagamine, Creighton University

Rajay Dockery, University of South Florida

Prishay Johri, George Mason University

Maria Evelyn Juarez Parra, Northern New Mexico College

LiJing (Austin) Lin, University of Rochester

Jennifer Martinez Sanchez, Georgetown University

Isaiah Osei-Gyening, Lafayette College